Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Preorder In The Philippines

It's been a while since we've heard from Twenty One Pilots, but the duo is back with new music with a colourful twist!

Three years since the release of ‘Trench’ and cliques have been begging the duo of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dunn to return with new music. While the lockdown months of 2020, they us surprised us with ‘Level Of Concern’ but it did not come with follow up release.

A year later, a Scaled and Icy dragon magically shows up telling us that the wait is almost over! We can't wait to see what music videos come out of these songs, or what secret meanings they may have. It feels like a whole alternative world of creativity has been set loose and we couldn't be more excited!

Preorder Twenty one pilots’ sixth studio album "Scaled and Icy" now to get your hands on it when it releases on May 21 – they have already announced Limited Edition bundles in TOP store.

Scaled and Icy Tracklist:

  1. Good Day
  2. Choker
  3. Shy Away
  4. The Outside
  5. Saturday
  6. Never Take It
  7. Mulberry Street
  8. Formidable
  9. Bounce Man
  10. No Chances
  11. Redecorate
Twenty One Pilots Scaled and Icy Standard CD