ALL TIME LOW'S new album ‘WAKE UP, SUNSHINE’ Preorder in the Philippines
‘Wake Up, Sunshine’ releases April 3.

All Time Low is back and it’s time to wake up, hustlers! The wait is over! The surprise reveal of a new album that follows up to their 2017 album Last Young Renegade did not disappoint.

The album is called Wake Up, Sunshine, and is due to be released on April 3.


1. Some Kind Of Disaster

2. Sleeping In

3. Getaway Green

4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope

5. Trouble Is

6. Wake Up, Sunshine

7. Monsters (feat. blackbear)

8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)

9. Favorite Place (feat. The Band Camino)

10. Safe

11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)

12. Clumsy

13. Glitter & Crimson

14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)

15. Basement Noise

You can check all the available items at and as always, we can get it for you! PREORDER it here!

Vinyl starts at P1950
CD is P950
Cassette is P750

You’ve come to the right place! We have tons of other available All Time Low merch from Nothing Personal, up to Last Young Renegade. Also available are all their Hopeless Records releases included – ready and waiting for you.

We also have an incoming SIGNED All Time Low Wake Up Sunshine CDs here that are extremely limited. Once it’s gone, it will never be restocked again.

Message us for your latest dose of official merchandise in the Philippines.

Our store is also active in Shopee and Lazada!

Similar Posts