Fall Out Boy’s second greatest hits collection is finally out! Following up Believers Never Die : Greatest Hits Volume 1 that they have released 10 years ago with a blue filtered album cover that contains all emo enormo-singles that shot the band to the mainstream in the last decade, Greatest Hits Volume 2 gives us all the anthemic pop-rock hits that came after their hiatus last 2009 (Save Rock And Roll, American Beauty and Mania) + a lot more with music featuring Wyclef Jean, Lil Peep and iLoveMakonnen.

Now, the official tracklist for the album has been revealed and we couldn’t be more excited!

Here’s the TRACKLIST:

1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)

2. The Phoenix

3. Alone Together

4. Young Volcanoes

5. Centuries

6. Immortals

7. Uma Thurman

8. Irresistible

9. Champion

10. The Last Of The Real Ones

11. I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen)

12. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) ft. Wyclef Jean

13. Bob Dylan

Now, while we wait for possibilities of the gigantic hella mega tour coming in Manila announcement, you can get these and other official band merchandise of Fall out Boy just in time this Holiday season.

We’re now accepting pre-orders for both CD and Vinyl. Our stocks are estimated to arrive around the first week of December.

CD is at P980 while vinyl is P2950.

Similar Posts