Track List:

01. Here's To You

02. Drink About It

03. Find Forever

04. Tapping Out

05. Without You

06. Rain

07. Downfall

08. Second Best

09. Get It Right

10. Flexin

11. No Problem (Keep It Alive)

12. Your Sake

13. Beautiful Oblivion

Beautiful Oblivion will be out on October 4.

We will have these in both CD (Php895) and Vinyl (P2300) format.

Estimated Arrival in our Manila warehouse will be from October 17 to 21.

If you're ready to order, just get in touch with us here 🍺